Download our presentation
Ka-32A
Ka-32A

Ka-32A Multi-purpose helicopter is designed on the basis of Ka-32T transport helicopter, and intended for transportation of people and freights in a cabin as well as bulky freights on the external sling, and also for patients’ and victims’ evacuation, rescue operations, construction and assembling operations, training of pilots and for other purposes.

Upgraded Ka-32 helicopter meets requirements of airworthiness standards for helicopters: NLGV-2 (Airworthiness Standards for Helicopters) and American Standards FAR-29/FAR-33. More than 250 alterations have been made in the helicopter design, i.e. modified pressure refueling system, installation of the large window on the left door of a cockpit, arm-rests on pilot seats, etc. There has been installed upgraded equipment, including a double control system of Global Positioning System – SMA3012, the ATM radar aircraft responder of So-72 type, internal and external emergency illumination. Flammability control is increased and lightning protection for equipment is provided.

The Ka-321 firefighting modification equipped with remote-controlled L-2AG floodlight, 3SBS loudspeaker, tank for water transportation, water cannon-jet, system of commandoes descending from both sides (4-5 persons simultaneously) has been designed. Modification to be used by secret services has been designed equipped with the floodlight on the gimbal assembly, pivot axle assemblies for the automatic weapon and auto-machine gun, additional sitting of the gunner and loudspeakers. When used for medevac the individual portable complete sets of the oxygen equipment can be placed onboard for medical care for the injured person.

Flight performances
OVERALL DIMENSIONS
Length of fuselage, m 11.3
Width of fuselage, m 1.4
Height, m 5.4
Main wheel track, m 3.5
Diameter of rotor, m 15.9
Size of cabin (Length x Height x Width), m 4.52 x 1.32 x 1.30
WEIGHTS
Maximum take-off weight, kg 11000 / 12 700
Empty helicopter weight, kg 6 500
Maximum weight of freight, kg
in cabin, kg
on the external load sling, kg

3 700
5 000
FLIGHT PERFORMANCES
Maximum limit speed, km/h 260
Cruiser speed, km/h 230
Maximum rate-of-climb, m/sec 16
Maximal ceiling, m 5000
Operating ceiling, m 3600
Flying range, km 800
Flight duration, h 4
Site created by - VeryGood
2011 © PANH. All rights reserved.
Site map

Download our presentation
Ка-32А
Ка-32А

Вертолет Ка-32А многоцелевого назначения создан на базе транспортного вертолета Ка-32Т, предназначен для перевозки людей и грузов внутри кабины и крупногабаритных грузов на внешней подвеске, эвакуации больных и пострадавших, выполнения поисково-спасательных и аварийно-спасательных работ, строительно-монтажных операций, обучения и тренировки летчиков и других целей. 


Модернизированный вертолет Ка-32 удовлетворяет требованиям норм летной годности для вертолетов НЛГВ-2 и американских норм FAR-29/FAR-33. В конструкцию вертолета внесено более 250 изменений, среди которых доработанная система централизованной заправки, установка большого блистера на левой двери кабины экипажа, подлокотников на кресла летчика и т.п. Установлено усовершенствованное оборудование, включая двойную систему управления спутниковой системы навигации – CMA3012; установлен радиолокационный самолетный ответчик УВД типа Со-72М, внутренне и внешнее аварийное освещение, повышена пожарная безопасность, обеспечена защита оборудования от молний.

Создана пожарная модификация Ка-32А1, оборудованная дистанционно управляемым прожектором Л-2АГ, громкоговорительной установкой 3СВС, емкостью для транспортировки воды, пушкой-водометом, системой спуска десантников с обоих бортов (4-5 человек одновременно). Создана модификация в интересах спецслужб, оборудованная прожектором на карданном подвесе, шкворневыми установками для автомата и пулемета, дополнительным сидением стрелка, громкоговорительной установкой. Для медицинской помощи пострадавшим на борту могут быть размещены индивидуальные переносные комплекты кислородного оборудования.

Летно-технические данные
Габариты
Длина фюзеляжа, м 11,3
Ширина фюзеляжа, м 1,4
Высота, м 5,4
Колея шасси, м 3,5
Диаметр несущего винта, м 15,9
Размер кабины(Длина x Высота x Ширина), м 4,52 x1,32x 1,30
Массы
Максимальная взлетная масса, кг 11 000/12 700
Масса пустого вертолета, кг 6 500
Максимальная масса груза, кг
в кабине, кг
на внешней подвеске, кг
 
3 700
5 000
Летные данные
Максимально допустимая скорость, км/ч 260
Крейсерская скорость, км/ч 230
Максимальная скороподъемность, м/c 13
Потолок максимальный, м 5000
Потолок практический, м 3600
Дальность полета, км 800
Длительность полета, ч 4
Создание сайта - VeryGood
2011 © «ПАНХ». Все права защищены.
Карта сайта