Download our presentation
Ka-32S
Ka-32S

Multi-purpose all-weather Ka-32S helicopter is equipped by additional integrated flight-navigation system, radar, equipment for instrumental ice patrol, emergency floatation system. It is used for transportation of bulky freights on the external sling and passengers and freight transportation in a cabin as well as for ice patrol; support of floating platforms and offshore oil-rigs; search and rescue operations (including those over the water); unloading of vessels. The navigation system provides a helicopter arriving to the destination area and point, automatic landing approach.

Four PRF-4 headlights and one FPP-7 headlight are mounted on the Ka-32S helicopter in addition to the main exterior lighting to carry out night flying ice patrol, search and rescue operations, hooking on the external sling of freight with its subsequent stacking. The manual RSP-45 signal floodlight is also used.

Means for lifting aboard and the additional lighting equipment are included in emergency equipment. Besides, rescue electric hoist with carrying capacity of 300 kg with a set of seats can be mounted on the helicopter.

Ka-32S Helicopter has floatation means which are kept in stowed position in containers on each side a fuselage. Before an emergency landing on water the air-bags are filled with air (no more than for 4 seconds). The air-bag capacity is 5.4 m3.

Flight performances
OVERALL DIMENSIONS
Length of fuselage, m 11.3
Width of fuselage, m 1.4
Height, m 5.4
Main wheel track, m 3.5
Diameter of rotor, m 15.9
Size of cabin (Length x Height x Width), m 4.52 x 1.32 x 1.30
WEIGHTS
Maximum take-off weight, kg 11000 / 12 600
Empty helicopter weight, kg 6 900
Maximum weight of freight, kg
in cabin, kg
on the external load sling, kg

3 300
5 000
FLIGHT PERFORMANCES
Maximum limit speed, km/h 230
Cruiser speed, km/h 200
Maximum rate-of-climb, m/sec 16
Maximal ceiling, m 5000
Operating ceiling, m 3600
Flying range, km 800
Flight duration, h 4
Site created by - VeryGood
2011 © PANH. All rights reserved.
Site map

Download our presentation
Ка-32С
Ка-32С

Вертолет Ка-32С  судовой многоцелевой всепогодный вертолет, дополнительно оборудован пилотажно-навигационным комплексом, РЛС, аппаратурой инструментальной ледовой разведки, аварийными баллонетами. Предназначен для транспортировки крупногабаритных грузов на внешней подвеске, перевозки людей и грузов в транспортной кабине, а кроме того вести ледовую разведку, обслуживать плавучие платформы и буровые вышки на шельфе, выполнять поисково- и аварийно-спасательные  работы (в том числе на водной поверхности), осуществлять разгрузку судов.

Навигационный комплекс обеспечивает вывод вертолета в заданный район и точку, автоматический заход на посадку.


Для выполнения в ночных условиях ледовой разведки, поисково-спасательных работ, подцепки на внешнюю подвеску груза с последующей его укладкой дополнительно к основному наружному освещению на вертолете Ка-32С установлены четыре фары ПРФ-4 и одна фара ФПП-7М. Предусмотрено также использование ручного сигнального прожектора РСП-45.


В состав спасательного оборудования входят средства для подъема на борт и дополнительное осветительное оборудование. Кроме того, на вертолете может быть установлена спасательная грузовая лебедка грузоподъемностью 300 кг с набором сидений. 


Вертолет Ка-32С имеет баллонеты, которые в походном положении свернуты и уложены в контейнеры по бокам фюзеляжа. Перед вынужденной посадкой на воду баллонеты наполняются воздухом (не более чем за 4 с). Объем баллонеты – 5,4 м3.

Летно-технические данные
Габариты
Длина фюзеляжа, м 11,3
Ширина фюзеляжа, м 1,4
Высота, м 5,4
Колея шасси, м 3,5
Диаметр несущего винта, м 15,9
Размер кабины(Длина x Высота x Ширина), м 4,52 x1,32x 1,30
Массы
Максимальная взлетная масса, кг 11 000/12 600
Масса пустого вертолета, кг 6 500
Максимальная масса груза, кг
в кабине, кг
на внешней подвеске, кг
 
3 300
5 000
Летные данные
Максимально допустимая скорость, км/ч 230
Крейсерская скорость, км/ч 200
Максимальная скороподъемность, м/c 16
Потолок максимальный, м 5000
Потолок практический, м 3500
Дальность полета, км 800
Длительность полета, ч 4
Создание сайта - VeryGood
2011 © «ПАНХ». Все права защищены.
Карта сайта