Download our presentation
Mil-8 MTV
Mil-8 MTV

Mil-8MTV helicopter is upgraded modification of Mil-8T helicopter with mounting of more high-power engines. It has kept all better qualities of Mil-8T helicopter and is capable to transport heavy freight weight (up to 4000 kg).

For extending flight range the helicopter can be equipped with additional fuel tanks both inside and outside the helicopter. The helicopter design and equipment allows putting it into operation at independent basing on not equipped heliports. By means of flight performances improvement it is possible to perform specific types of work on Mil-8MTV (such as the construction of transmission lines, carrying out of area gravimeter observations).

Mil-8MTV helicopters can be used for assembling works, transportation of freights, both inside the cabin and on the external sling, transportations of people (up to 22 persons), patrol and monitoring of pipelines and electric mains, search and rescue operations, firefighting and also for operations to the sites on floating platforms and offshore drilling rigs.

Flight performances
OVERALL DIMENSIONS
Length of fuselage, m 18.42
Width of fuselage, m 2.5
Height, m 4.86
Main wheel track, m 2.56
Diameter of rotor, m 21.3
Size of cabin (Length x Height x Width), m 5.34 x 2.25 x 1.80
WEIGHTS
Maximum take-off weight, kg 13000
Empty helicopter weight, kg 7 200
Maximum weight of freight, kg
in cabin, kg
on the external load sling, kg

4 000
4 000
FLIGHT PERFORMANCES
Maximum limit speed, km/h 250
Cruiser speed, km/h 230
Maximum rate-of-climb, m/sec 9
Maximal ceiling, m 5 000
Operating ceiling, m 3 980
Flying range, km 500
Flight duration, h 4
Site created by - VeryGood
2011 © PANH. All rights reserved.
Site map

Download our presentation
Ми-8МТВ
Ми-8МТВ

Вертолет Ми-8МТВ является улучшенной модификацией вертолета Ми-8Т путем установки на него более мощных двигателей. Он сохранил все лучшие качества вертолета Ми-8Т и способен перевозить больший вес груза (до 4000 кг).


Для увеличения дальности полета вертолет может быть оборудован дополнительными топливными баками как внутри вертолета, так и снаружи. Конструкция и оборудование вертолета позволяет эксплуатировать его при автономном базировании на необорудованных площадках. За счет улучшения летных качеств на Ми-8МТВ можно выполнять специфические виды работ (такие как прокладка линий высоковольтных передач, проведение гравиметрической съемки местности).


Вертолеты Ми-8МТВ могут применяться для строительно-монтажных работ, транспортирования грузов, как внутри, так и на внешней подвеске, перевозки людей (до 22 человек), патрулирования и мониторинга трубопроводов и линий электропередач, поисково-спасательных работ, борьбы с лесными пожарами, а также для выполнения полетов на площадки, расположенных на плавучих платформах и морских буровых установках.

Летно-технические данные
Габариты
Длина фюзеляжа, м 18,42
Ширина фюзеляжа, м 2,5
Высота, м 4,86
Колея шасси, м 2,56
Диаметр несущего винта, м 21,3
Размер кабины(Длина x Высота x Ширина), м 5,34 x2,25x 1,80
Массы
Максимальная взлетная масса, кг 13 000
Масса пустого вертолета, кг 7 200
Максимальная масса груза, кг
в кабине, кг
на внешней подвеске, кг
 
4 000
4 000
Летные данные
Максимально допустимая скорость, км/ч 250
Крейсерская скорость, км/ч 230
Максимальная скороподъемность, м/c 9
Потолок максимальный, м 5000
Потолок практический, м 3980
Дальность полета, км 500
Длительность полета, ч 4
Создание сайта - VeryGood
2011 © «ПАНХ». Все права защищены.
Карта сайта