Download our presentation
Mil-8 T
Mil-8 T

Multi-purpose Mil-8T transport helicopter has unique aircraft and operating performance. High reliability, unpretentiousness, easy control and use of the helicopter has allowed its winning wide popularity all over the world.

The strong and volumetric cargo compartment is intended for transportation of various configuration freights up to 3 tons and can be also equipped with removable seats for transportation of 22 passengers. The helicopter cargo compartment has a volume up to 23 m3 with a large back opening and a sliding door on port side for efficiency of loading. For transportation of oversized and bulky freights in weight up to 3 tons the helicopter is equipped with system of the external sling.

The helicopter in the shortest terms can be equipped with additional fuel tanks and removable equipment to be used for firefighting, search and rescue operations, aerial photography and other operations.

The helicopter design and equipment allows putting it into operation at independent basing on not equipped heliports.

Flight performances
OVERALL DIMENSIONS
Length of fuselage, m 18.17
Width of fuselage, m 2.5
Height, m 4.38
Main wheel track, m 2.56
Diameter of rotor, m 21.3
Size of cabin (Length x Height x Width), m 5.34 x 2.25 x 1.80
WEIGHTS
Maximum take-off weight, kg 12000
Empty helicopter weight, kg 6 625
Maximum weight of freight, kg
in cabin, kg
on the external load sling, kg

4 000
3 000
FLIGHT PERFORMANCES
Maximum limit speed, km/h 250
Cruiser speed, km/h 220
Maximum rate-of-climb, m/sec 9
Maximal ceiling, m 4 500
Operating ceiling, m 3 980
Flying range, km 800
Flight duration, h 3.5
Site created by - VeryGood
2011 © PANH. All rights reserved.
Site map

Download our presentation
Ми-8Т
Ми-8Т

Многоцелевой транспортный вертолет МИ-8Т имеет уникальные летно-технические и эксплуатационные характеристики. Высокая надежность, неприхотливость, легкость управления и удобство эксплуатации вертолета позволили завоевать ему широкую популярность во всем мире. 


Прочная и объемная грузовая кабина предназначена для перевозки грузов различной конфигурации весом до 3 тонн, а также оборудована съемными откидными сиденьями для перевозки до 22 пассажиров.  Грузовая кабина вертолеты имеет объем до 23 м3 и для удобства погрузки сзади имеет большой проем и сдвижную дверь на левом борту. Для транспортировки негабаритных и крупногабаритных грузов весом до 3 тонн вертолет оснащается системой внешней подвески.


В случае необходимости вертолет можно в кратчайшие сроки  может быть оснащен дополнительным топливными баками, съемным оборудованием и использоваться для тушения пожаров, поисково-спасательных работ, аэрофотосъемок и других операций.


Конструкция и оборудование вертолета позволяет эксплуатировать его при автономном базировании на необорудованных площадках.

Летно-технические данные
Габариты
Длина фюзеляжа, м 18,17
Ширина фюзеляжа, м 2,5
Высота, м 4,38
Колея шасси, м 2,56
Диаметр несущего винта, м 21,3
Размер кабины(Длина x Высота x Ширина), м 5,34 x2,25x 1,80
Массы
Максимальная взлетная масса, кг 12 000
Масса пустого вертолета, кг 6 625
Максимальная масса груза, кг
в кабине, кг
на внешней подвеске, кг
 
4 000
3 000
Летные данные
Максимально допустимая скорость, км/ч 250
Крейсерская скорость, км/ч 220
Максимальная скороподъемность, м/c 9
Потолок максимальный, м 4 500
Потолок практический, м 3 980
Дальность полета, км 800
Длительность полета, ч 3,5
Создание сайта - VeryGood
2011 © «ПАНХ». Все права защищены.
Карта сайта