Download our presentation
Support of oil and gas projects

Support of oil and gas projects

At the far remote territories, where the recovery is carried out in the most difficult conditions, cargoes can be delivered only by helicopters. Reliable and powerful helicopters, such as Mil-26, Ka-32 and Mil-8, piloted by high-skilled professional pilots, show excellent precision cargo placement at the drill rig transportation. Multi-cargo, bulky cargo, track parts and assembly, pumps, generators, drill rods, pipes, ­ chemicals are delivered ­ exactly to the designated places at the remote oil rig sites.

The aerial services provided by PANH Helicopters have proved their reliability, safety and efficiency in the missions for Santos, Amoco, Chevron Corporations and other companies in the CIS, Europe, Middle Asia and Pacific region.

For several years PANH Helicopters’ Mil-26 are involved for supporting projects on oil and gas recovery in Western Siberia and in the north of the European part of Russia that allows the leading Russian oil companies not only to optimize productions and to cut down expenses, but to show the careful attitude to the nature.

Heavy and medium-lift helicopters, such as Mil-26, Ka-32 and Mil-8 have become common use for project support all over the world.

 

SUPPORT OF INTERNATIONAL OIL COMPANIES’ PROJECTS

Back

Site created by - VeryGood
2011 © PANH. All rights reserved.
Site map

Download our presentation
Поддержка проектов по добыче нефти и газа

Посмотреть галерею по этой услуге

В отдаленных труднодоступных территориях, где раз­ведка и добыча ведутся в самых тяжелых условиях, грузы могут доставляться только вертолетами. Надежные и мощные вертолеты, такие как Ми-26, Ка-32, и Ми-8, управляемые высокопрофессиональными пилотами, обеспечивают точное размещение груза во время транспортировки оборудования буровых установок. Разнообраз­ные крупногабаритные грузы, части рельсовых путей и узлов, насосы, генераторы, буровые брусья, трубы, хи­микаты доставля­ются точно на указанное место на удаленные буровые площадки.

Авиационные услуги, предоставляемые компанией «ПАНХ», доказали свою надежность, безопасность и эффективность во вре­мя выполнения миссий для корпораций Santos, Amoco, Chevron и других компаний в СНГ, Европе, Средней Азии и в Тихоокеанском регионе.

На протяжении нескольких лет вертолеты Ми-26 компании «ПАНХ» привлекаются для обслуживания проектов по разведке и добыче нефти и газа в Западной Сибири и на Севере Европейской части России, что позволяет ведущим российским нефтяным компаниям не только оптимизировать производственные процессы и сократить расходы, но проявить бережное отношение к природе.

Тяжелые и средние вертолеты, такие как Ми-26, Ка-32 и Ми-8 нашли широкое применение для подде­ржки проектов по всему миру.

 

ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ РОССИЙСКИХ И ЗАРУБЕЖНЫХ КОМПАНИЙ

Назад

Создание сайта - VeryGood
2011 © «ПАНХ». Все права защищены.
Карта сайта