Download our presentation
Medevac operations

Medevac operations

Medevac operations in order to provide emergency medical assistance are one of the most challenging types of aerial works. 

Medical air evacuation means flight operations in order to take the casualties to hospitals, and also transportation of patients from the remote hospitals to the better equipped medical centers.

 The strict requirements are imposed to the airlines rendering similar services for employees’ qualification, organization and interaction of all the Company services. The reason for this is that most often there is not a moment to lose. Medevac operations are carried out, as a rule, being on duty, sometimes this duty is round-the-clock.

 Nowadays PANH Helicopters participates at once in several long-term projects on medical air evacuation.

The administration of Krasnodar region has trusted PANH Helicopters to operate EC-135 helicopter. Helicopter crews take patients from all districts of the region to Professor S. V. Ochapovskiy Regional Clinical Hospital No. 1. The emergency medical air service project has demonstrated so high efficiency that there is considered the possibility of this program extension and application of Krasnodar region experience to other Russia’s regions.

 PANH Helicopters own aircraft (EC-135, Ka-32) are also on duty in order to evacuate casualties and to remedy the consequences of emergencies on sea-craft and drilling platforms in the Astrakhan region and the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Back

Site created by - VeryGood
2011 © PANH. All rights reserved.
Site map

Download our presentation
Медицинская эвакуация

Посмотреть галерею по этой услуге

Работы с целью оказания медицинской помощи (медицинская эвакуация) - один из наиболее ответственных видов авиационных работ. 
Воздушная медицинская эвакуация - полеты с целью доставки в лечебные учреждения людей, пострадавших в авариях, катастрофах, ДТП, а также транспортировка пациентов из отдаленных больниц в более оснащенные медицинские центры.

К авиакомпаниям, оказывающим подобные услуги, предъявляются самые высокие требования в отношении уровня профессионализма персонала, степени организованности и слаженности работы всех служб компании. Это обусловлено тем, что во многих случаях счет идет на минуты. Работы выполняются, как правило, в режиме дежурства, иногда круглосуточного.

В настоящее время компания "ПАНХ" задействована сразу в нескольких постоянных проектах по медэвакуации.
Администрация Краснодарского края доверила ОАО НПК "ПАНХ" летно-техническую эксплуатацию вертолета ЕС-135. Экипажи вертолета доставляют пациентов из всех районов края в Краевую клиническую больницу № 1 им. профессора С.В. Очаповского.  Проект воздушной скорой помощи показал столь высокую эффективность, что рассматривается возможность расширения программы и распространения опыта Краснодарского края на другие регионы России.

Собственные вертолеты компании ПАНХ (ЕС-135, Ка-32) также осуществляют дежурство с целью эвакуации пострадавших и ликвидации последствий аварий на морских судах и буровых платформах в Астраханской области и Республике Казахстан.

 

Назад

Создание сайта - VeryGood
2011 © «ПАНХ». Все права защищены.
Карта сайта