Download our presentation
Cargo Transportation

Cargo Transportation


  • heavy lift cargo transportation on the external sling and inside the cabin;
  • transportation of the equipment for geologic exploration;
  • logging.

 

PANH Helicopters possesses the equipment required for transportation of bulky cargos by heavy helicopters both on the external sling and inside the cabin using the most advanced technologies.

PANH Helicopters has developed systems to stabilize cargoes on the external sling using stabilizing parachutes and other means of aerodynamic stabilization. Stabilizing systems provides increase of transportation speed at transporting of cargoes for long distances.

Russian middle-class Mil-8 and Ka-32 helicopters (max payload up to 5 tons) and heavy-class Mil-26 helicopter (max payload up to 20 tons) can achieve the most effective and environment sensitive logging operations.

PANH Helicopters specializes in logging in the south of Russia and abroad. The unique helicopter service is transportation of rare species of wood from economically and geographically inaccessible zones.

 

Quick and environmentally safe transportation of cargoes

Back

Site created by - VeryGood
2011 © PANH. All rights reserved.
Site map

Download our presentation
Перевозка грузов

Посмотреть галерею по этой услуге

ОАО НПК «ПАНХ» обладает всем необходимым для транспортировки крупногабаритных грузов на тяжелых вертолетах, как на внешней подвеске, так и внутри фюзеляжа с использованием самых передовых технологий. Компанией разработанысистемы стабилизации грузов на внешней подвеске.

Вертолеты тяжелого класса Ми-26 (максимальная грузоподъемность до 20 т) и вертолеты среднего класса Ка-32 и Ми-8 (максимальная грузоподъемность до 5 т) могут обеспечить самую эффективную и экологически безопасную транспортировку груза.

Компанией «ПАНХ» разработаны системы стабилизации и ориентации грузов на внешней подвеске с использованиемконструкционных элементов, парашютов и других средств аэродинамической стабилизации. Системы стабилизации позволяют увеличить скорость перевозки при транспортировке груза на большие расстояния.

 

БЫСТРАЯ И ЭКОЛОГИЧНАЯ ТРАНСПОРТИРОВКА ГРУЗОВ

Назад

Создание сайта - VeryGood
2011 © «ПАНХ». Все права защищены.
Карта сайта