PANH

Fleet

DESCRIPTION OF THE КА-32

КА-32А

Ka-32A Multi-purpose helicopter is designed on the basis of Ka-32T transport helicopter, and intended for transportation of people and freights in a cabin as well as bulky freights on the external sling, and also for patients’ and victims’ evacuation, rescue operations, construction and assembling operations, training of pilots and for other purposes.

Upgraded Ka-32 helicopter meets requirements of airworthiness standards for helicopters: NLGV-2 (Airworthiness Standards for Helicopters) and American Standards FAR-29/FAR-33. More than 250 alterations have been made in the helicopter design, i.e. modified pressure refueling system, installation of the large window on the left door of a cockpit, arm-rests on pilot seats, etc. There has been installed upgraded equipment, including a double control system of Global Positioning System – SMA3012, the ATM radar aircraft responder of So-72М type, internal and external emergency illumination. Flammability control is increased and lightning protection for equipment is provided.

The Ka-32А1 firefighting modification equipped with remote-controlled L-2AG floodlight, 3SBS loudspeaker, tank for water transportation, water cannon-jet, system of commandoes descending from both sides (4-5 persons simultaneously) has been designed. Modification to be used by secret services has been designed equipped with the floodlight on the gimbal assembly, pivot axle assemblies for the automatic weapon and auto-machine gun, additional sitting of the gunner and loudspeakers. When used for medevac the individual portable complete sets of the oxygen equipment can be placed onboard for medical care for the injured person.

Ка-32АО

Ka-32AO helicopter is generally used for search and rescue operations, assembling operations, patrol, but also can be used for passenger and freights transportation in a cabin and on the external sling in weight up to 5000 kg. Up to 15 seats can be mounted in a cabin.

It differs from the other models with the minimum set of the equipment but keeping Ka-32T helicopter flight performances at thus.

КА-32S

Multi-purpose all-weather Ka-32S helicopter is equipped by additional integrated flight-navigation system, radar, equipment for instrumental ice patrol, emergency floatation system. It is used for transportation of bulky freights on the external sling and passengers and freight transportation in a cabin as well as for ice patrol; support of floating platforms and offshore oil-rigs; search and rescue operations (including those over the water); unloading of vessels. The navigation system provides a helicopter arriving to the destination area and point, automatic landing approach.

Four PRF-4 headlights and one FPP-7М headlight are mounted on the Ka-32S helicopter in addition to the main exterior lighting to carry out night flying ice patrol, search and rescue operations, hooking on the external sling of freight with its subsequent stacking. The manual RSP-45 signal floodlight is also used.

Means for lifting aboard and the additional lighting equipment are included in emergency equipment. Besides, rescue electric hoist with carrying capacity of 300 kg with a set of seats can be mounted on the helicopter.

Ka-32S Helicopter has floatation means which are kept in stowed position in containers on each side a fuselage. Before an emergency landing on water the air-bags are filled with air (no more than for 4 seconds). The air-bag capacity is 5.4 m3.

КА-32Т

Ka-32T (transport) helicopter has unique qualities of fighting helicopters, i.e. maneuverability, simple piloting technique, high power-to-weight ratio, possibility to be stationed on the vessels, fastness of construction to the aggressive seawater. It possesses every advantages of the coaxial scheme and can be operated in any meteorological conditions.

It is intended for transportation of bulky freights on the external sling (up to 5000 kg), transportations of people (up to 16 persons) and freights in a transport cabin (up to 3700 kg). The system of the external sling is mounted on a frame in a cargo compartment. The system of stabilization of freight on the external sling excludes its swinging and facilitates helicopter piloting. Around a doorway of a transport cabin the winding engine installation with remote control on a rotary arrow with load-carrying capacity of 300 kg is provided.

FLIGHT PERFORMANCES

Overall dimensions
Length of fuselage
11,3 m
Width of fuselage
1,4 m
Height
5,4 m
Diameter of rotor
15,9 m
Size of cabin (Length x Height x Width)
4,52 x1,32x 1,30 m
Weights
Maximum take-off weight
12 700 kg
Empty helicopter weight
6 500 kg
Maximum weight of freight, in cabin
3 700 kg
Maximum weight of freight on the external load sling
5 000 kg
FLIGHT PERFORMANCES
Maximum limit speed
230 km/h
Cruiser speed
200 km/h
Maximum ceiling
5000 m
Practical ceiling
3700 m
Flight range
800 km

Gallery КА-32

КА-32
КА-32
КА-32
КА-32
КА-32
КА-32
КА-32
КА-32
КА-32
KA-32 (1).jpg
KA-32 (3).jpg
KA-32 (2).jpg
KA-32 (5).jpg
KA-32 (6).jpg
KA-32 (4).jpg
KA-32 (7).jpg
KA-32 (8).jpg
KA-32 (9).jpg
KA-32 (10).jpg
KA-32 (11).jpg
KA-32 (12).jpg
KA-32 (14).jpg
KA-32 (13).jpg
KA-32 (15).jpg
KA-32 (17).jpg
KA-32 (16).jpg
KA-32 (18).jpg
KA-32 (19).jpg
KA-32 (20).jpg
KA-32 (21).jpg
KA-32 (22).jpg
KA-32 (25).jpg
KA-32 (26).jpg
KA-32 (23).jpg
KA-32 (27).jpg
KA-32 (28).jpg
KA-32 (24).jpg
KA-32 (29).jpg
KA-32 (30).jpg
KA-32 (31).jpg
KA-32 (32).jpg
KA-32 (33).jpg
KA-32 (34).jpg
KA-32 (35).jpg
KA-32 (36).jpg
KA-32 (37).jpg
KA-32 (38).jpg
KA-32 (39).jpg
KA-32 (40).jpg
KA-32 (42).jpg
KA-32 (41).jpg
KA-32 (43).jpg
KA-32 (44).jpg
KA-32 (45).jpg
KA-32 (46).jpg
KA-32 (47).jpg
KA-32 (48).jpg
KA-32 (49).jpg
KA-32 (51).jpg
KA-32 (52).jpg
KA-32 (50).jpg
KA-32 (53).jpg
KA-32 (54).jpg
KA-32 (55).jpg

Order a helicopter

Panh Helicopters was formed in 1964
Type of transportation
Desired time of call
/

Partners

Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Order Call Us
PANH Helicomters

Maintenance request

PANH Helicopters, founded in 1964, is the unique air company performing scientific and aerial works for different branches of economy.

ООО «ПАНХ»

Парк техники

Описание модели КА-32

КА-32А

Вертолет Ка-32А многоцелевого назначения создан на базе транспортного вертолета Ка-32Т, предназначен для перевозки людей и грузов внутри кабины и крупногабаритных грузов на внешней подвеске, эвакуации больных и пострадавших, выполнения поисково-спасательных и аварийно-спасательных работ, строительно-монтажных операций, обучения и тренировки летчиков и других целей. 

Модернизированный вертолет Ка-32 удовлетворяет требованиям норм летной годности для вертолетов НЛГВ-2 и американских норм FAR-29/FAR-33. В конструкцию вертолета внесено более 250 изменений, среди которых доработанная система централизованной заправки, установка большого блистера на левой двери кабины экипажа, подлокотников на кресла летчика и т.п. Установлено усовершенствованное оборудование, включая двойную систему управления спутниковой системы навигации – CMA3012; установлен радиолокационный самолетный ответчик УВД типа Со-72М, внутренне и внешнее аварийное освещение, повышена пожарная безопасность, обеспечена защита оборудования от молний.

Создана пожарная модификация Ка-32А1, оборудованная дистанционно управляемым прожектором Л-2АГ, громкоговорительной установкой 3СВС, емкостью для транспортировки воды, пушкой-водометом, системой спуска десантников с обоих бортов (4-5 человек одновременно). Создана модификация в интересах спецслужб, оборудованная прожектором на карданном подвесе, шкворневыми установками для автомата и пулемета, дополнительным сидением стрелка, громкоговорительной установкой. Для медицинской помощи пострадавшим на борту могут быть размещены индивидуальные переносные комплекты кислородного оборудования.

Ка-32АО

Вертолет Ка-32АО предназначен в основном для выполнения работ аварийно-спасательных, монтажных, патрульных, но может применяться и как транспортный для перевозки людей и грузов внутри кабины и крупногабаритных грузов на внешней подвеске массой до 5000 кг. В грузовой кабине размещается до 15 откидных сидений.

Отличается от других моделей минимальным объемом оборудования, сохраняя при этом летно-технические данные вертолета Ка-32Т.

КА-32С

Вертолет Ка-32С  судовой многоцелевой всепогодный вертолет, дополнительно оборудован пилотажно-навигационным комплексом, РЛС, аппаратурой инструментальной ледовой разведки, аварийными баллонетами. Предназначен для транспортировки крупногабаритных грузов на внешней подвеске, перевозки людей и грузов в транспортной кабине, а кроме того вести ледовую разведку, обслуживать плавучие платформы и буровые вышки на шельфе, выполнять поисково- и аварийно-спасательные  работы (в том числе на водной поверхности), осуществлять разгрузку судов.

Навигационный комплекс обеспечивает вывод вертолета в заданный район и точку, автоматический заход на посадку.

Для выполнения в ночных условиях ледовой разведки, поисково-спасательных работ, подцепки на внешнюю подвеску груза с последующей его укладкой дополнительно к основному наружному освещению на вертолете Ка-32С установлены четыре фары ПРФ-4 и одна фара ФПП-7М. Предусмотрено также использование ручного сигнального прожектора РСП-45.В состав спасательного оборудования входят средства для подъема на борт и дополнительное осветительное оборудование. Кроме того, на вертолете может быть установлена спасательная грузовая лебедка грузоподъемностью 300 кг с набором сидений. 

Вертолет Ка-32С имеет баллонеты, которые в походном положении свернуты и уложены в контейнеры по бокам фюзеляжа. Перед вынужденной посадкой на воду баллонеты наполняются воздухом (не более чем за 4 с). Объем баллонеты – 5,4 м3.

КА-32Т

Вертолет Ка-32Т (транспортный) сохранил уникальные качества боевых вертолетов: маневренность, простую технику пилотирования, высокую энерговооруженность, возможность базирования на кораблях, стойкость конструкции к воздействию агрессивной морской среды. Обладает всеми преимуществами соосной схемы, может эксплуатироваться в любых метеоусловиях.

Предназначен для транспортировки крупногабаритных грузов на внешней подвеске (до 5000 кг), перевозки людей (до 16 человек) и грузов в транспортной кабине (до 3700 кг). Система внешней подвески установлена на ферме в грузовой кабине. Система стабилизации груза на внешней подвеске исключает его раскачивание и облегчает пилотирование вертолета. В районе дверного проема транспортной кабины предусмотрена установка лебедки с дистанционным управлением на поворотной стреле грузоподъемностью 300 кг.

Основные характеристики

Габариты
Длина фюзеляжа
11,3 м
Ширина фюзеляжа
1,4 м
Высота
5,4 м
Диаметр несущего винта
15,9 м
Размер кабины (Длина х Высота х Ширина)
4,52 x1,32x 1,30 м
Массы
Максимальная взлетная масса
12 700 кг
Масса пустого вертолета
6 500 кг
Максимальная масса груза в кабине
3 700 кг
Максимальная масса груза на внешней подвеске
5 000 кг
Летные данные
Максимально допустимая скорость
230 км/ч
Крейсерская скорость
200 км/ч
Потолок максимальный
5000 м
Потолок практический
3700 м
Дальность полета
800 км

Фотографии КА-32

КА-32
КА-32
КА-32
КА-32
КА-32
КА-32
КА-32
КА-32
КА-32
KA-32 (1).jpg
KA-32 (3).jpg
KA-32 (2).jpg
KA-32 (5).jpg
KA-32 (6).jpg
KA-32 (4).jpg
KA-32 (7).jpg
KA-32 (8).jpg
KA-32 (9).jpg
KA-32 (10).jpg
KA-32 (11).jpg
KA-32 (12).jpg
KA-32 (14).jpg
KA-32 (13).jpg
KA-32 (15).jpg
KA-32 (17).jpg
KA-32 (16).jpg
KA-32 (18).jpg
KA-32 (19).jpg
KA-32 (20).jpg
KA-32 (21).jpg
KA-32 (22).jpg
KA-32 (25).jpg
KA-32 (26).jpg
KA-32 (23).jpg
KA-32 (27).jpg
KA-32 (28).jpg
KA-32 (24).jpg
KA-32 (29).jpg
KA-32 (30).jpg
KA-32 (31).jpg
KA-32 (32).jpg
KA-32 (33).jpg
KA-32 (34).jpg
KA-32 (35).jpg
KA-32 (36).jpg
KA-32 (37).jpg
KA-32 (38).jpg
KA-32 (39).jpg
KA-32 (40).jpg
KA-32 (42).jpg
KA-32 (41).jpg
KA-32 (43).jpg
KA-32 (44).jpg
KA-32 (45).jpg
KA-32 (46).jpg
KA-32 (47).jpg
KA-32 (48).jpg
KA-32 (49).jpg
KA-32 (51).jpg
KA-32 (52).jpg
KA-32 (50).jpg
KA-32 (53).jpg
KA-32 (54).jpg
KA-32 (55).jpg

Заказать вертолет

Научно-производственная компания «ПАНХ» (PANH Helicopters) образована в 1964 году
Тип перевозки
Желаемое время звонка
/

Партнеры

Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Партнер «ПАНХ»
Заказать Позвонить

Заявка на техническое обслуживание

Научно-производственная компания «ПАНХ» (PANH Helicopters) образована в 1964 году