PANH

Аviation services

Offshore operations

Offshore operations

One of the most difficult types of work performed by helicopters is offshore work. They require the highest level of safety and quality from operators.
Show more
Cargo Transportation

Cargo Transportation

PANH Helicopters has everything necessary for transporting large-sized cargo on heavy helicopters, both on an external suspension and inside the fuselage using the most advanced technologies. The company has developed a system of cargo stabilization on an external suspension.
Show more
Passenger transportation

Passenger transportation

The presence of comfortable small and medium-class helicopters in the PANH company's fleet allows providing corporate helicopter transportation for representatives of government bodies and business structures, as well as providing air taxi services for individuals.
Show more
Construction operations

Construction operations

Heavy Mi-26 and Ka-32 helicopters are an excellent tool for many construction projects in the absence of access to ground vehicles and mechanisms. The unique Mi-26 helicopter with a payload capacity of 20 tons has no analogues in the world and is able to solve many tasks related to lifting and installing, as well as transporting large-sized cargo.
Show more
Firefighting operations

Firefighting operations

When performing rescue operations, helicopters are irreplaceable due to their mobility and specific flight characteristics. PANH company has Mi-26, Ka-32 and Mi-8MTV helicopters capable of moving large volumes of water, carrying out rapid, accurate and massive water attacks during firefighting.
Show more
Aerial observation, survey and photography

Aerial observation, survey and photography

Operators of pipelines and power lines are willing to involve PANH helicopters in aerial monitoring of the state of their systems in order to maintain a high level of safety in their operation.
Show more
Rescue operations

Rescue operations

Performing emergency rescue operations and helicopter support for humanitarian missions in areas affected by natural disasters and in areas of military conflict is one of the quick, reliable and effective ways to help. The Mi-26, Mi-8MTV, and Ka-32 helicopters demonstrated excellent performance when performing such operations.
Show more
Support of oil and gas projects

Support of oil and gas projects

The aviation services provided by PANH have proven to be reliable, safe and effective during missions for Santos, Amoco, Chevron and other companies in the CIS, Europe, Central Asia and the Pacific region.
Show more
Medevac operations

Medevac operations

Medevac operations in order to provide emergency medical assistance are one of the most challenging types of aerial works. 
Show more
Order Call Us
PANH Helicomters

Maintenance request

PANH Helicopters, founded in 1964, is the unique air company performing scientific and aerial works for different branches of economy.

ООО «ПАНХ»

Авиационные услуги

Обслуживание морских судов и буровых платформ (ОФФШОР)

Обслуживание морских судов и буровых платформ (ОФФШОР)

Одним из самых сложных видов работ, выпол­няемых вертолетами, являются оффшорные работы. Они требуют от операторов высочайшего уровня безопасности и качества.
Подробнее
Перевозка грузов

Перевозка грузов

АО НПК «ПАНХ» обладает всем необходимым для транспортировки крупногабаритных грузов на тяжелых вертолетах, как на внешней подвеске, так и внутри фюзеляжа с использованием самых передовых технологий. Компанией разработанысистемы стабилизации грузов на внешней подвеске.
Подробнее
Перевозка пассажиров

Перевозка пассажиров

Наличие в парке компании «ПАНХ» комфортабельных вертолетов малого и среднего класса позволяет обеспечивать корпоративные вертолетные перевозки для представителей государственных органов и бизнес структур, а также предоставлять услуги авиа такси для частных лиц.
Подробнее
Строительно-монтажные вертолетные работы

Строительно-монтажные вертолетные работы

Отличным инструментом для многих строительных про­ектов являются тяжелые вертолеты Ми-26 и Ка-32 при отсутствии доступа наземных машин и механизмов. Уникальный вертолет Ми-26 с грузоподъемностью 20 тонн не имеет аналогов в мире и способен решить многие задачи, связанные с подъемом и установкой, а также транспортировкой крупногабаритных грузов.
Подробнее
Тушение пожаров

Тушение пожаров

При осуществлении аварийно-спасательных мероприятий вертолеты являются незаменимыми благодаря своей мобильности специфическим летным характеристикам. Компания «ПАНХ» располагает вертолетами типа Ми-26, Ка-32 и Ми-8МТВ, способными обеспечить перемещение больших объемов воды, осуществляя оперативные, точные и массивные водные атаки при пожаротушении.
Подробнее
Аэровизуальные вертолетные работы. Аэрофото и видеосъемка

Аэровизуальные вертолетные работы. Аэрофото и видеосъемка

Операторы трубопроводов и линий электропередач охотно привлекают вертолеты компании «ПАНХ» к воздушному мониторингу состояния своих систем с целью поддержания высокого уровня безопасности их эксплуатации.
Подробнее
Миссия по спасению

Миссия по спасению

Выполнение аварийно-спасательных работ и вертолетная поддержка гуманитарных миссий в зонах, пострадавших от природных катаклизмов, и в зонах военных конфликтов является одним из быстрых, надежных и эффективных способов помощи. Вертолеты Ми-26, Ми-8МТВ, и Ка-32 продемонстри­ровали отличную производительность при выполнении таких работ.
Подробнее
Поддержка проектов по добыче нефти и газа

Поддержка проектов по добыче нефти и газа

Авиационные услуги, предоставляемые компанией «ПАНХ», доказали свою надежность, безопасность и эффективность во вре­мя выполнения миссий для корпораций Santos, Amoco, Chevron и других компаний в СНГ, Европе, Средней Азии и в Тихоокеанском регионе.
Подробнее
Заказать Позвонить

Заявка на техническое обслуживание

Научно-производственная компания «ПАНХ» (PANH Helicopters) образована в 1964 году